District 6 Boys Basketball Post Season


School Year:
2020 NCWAA District 6
4A Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Higher Seed 
Date:February 18 - February 22, 2020 
Director:Bob Stanley
Stanley.Bob@yakimaschools.org
 
 
2020 2A CWAC
Boys District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:SunDome, Yakima 
Date:February 10 - February 22, 2020 
Director:Scott Parrish
sparrish@gsd200.org
 
 
2020 GNL-CWAC
2A Boys Glue Crossovers
Bracket
Location:Home Sites 
Date:February 22, 2020 
Director:Scott Parrish
sparrish@gsd200.org
 
 
2020 Caribou Trail League
1A Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Eastmont High School Main Gym 
Date:February 15 - February 18, 2020 
Director:Kevin Daling
kdaling@oksd.wednet.edu
 
 
2020 CTL - NEA
1A Boys Glue Crossovers
Bracket
Location:Site To be Determined 
Date:February 22, 2020 
Director:Kevin Daling
kdaling@oksd.wednet.edu
 
 
2020 CWB
2B Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location: 
Date:February 12 - February 18, 2020 
Director:Eric Sivertson
esivertson@manson.org
 
 
2020 Bi-District 5/6
2B Boys Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Quincy Jackrabbit Gymnasium 
Date:February 21 - February 22, 2020 
Director:Dan Whitsett
dwhitsett@tcprep.org
 
 
2020 CWB 1B
Boys District Basketball Tournament
Bracket
Location:Eastmont Junior High School 
Date:February 20 - February 22, 2020 
Director:Miles Caples
mcaples@entiatschools.org